top of page

Board of Directors 2023



As of January 2023, the Board of Directors include the following:

Neal Paul, President, Denver, CO

Sherry Glickman, Vice President/Treasurer, Denver, CO

Ronald Rubin, Secretary, Colorado Springs, CO

Kim Grant, Denver, CO, recently retired as Director of the Endangered Places Program at Colorado Preservation, Inc.

Randolph Rubin, Albuquerque NM

Les Liman, Steamboat Springs, CO, owner of Twin Enviro Services

Michael Akins, Lubbock, TX

bottom of page